Thank You to Our 2022 Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

The Rockport Police Department, which manages street closures and public safety throughout the event;

The Rockport Fire Department, which provides the fire truck for the midnight ball drop and firefighters to operate the equipment;

The Town of Rockport, for the use of the Community House, the Town Hall Annex, and the Peggy Brenner Room at the Rockport Public Library as performance venues, providing police and fire department details, and tremendous support in many other ways;

The Unitarian-Universalist Society of Rockport, St. Mary’s Episcopal Church, the Spiran Lodge of the Vasa Order of America, Brackett’s Ocean View Restaurant, Fish Shack Restaurant, the Rockport Art Association and Museum, Rockport Music, and the First Congregational Church of Rockport for the use of their restaurants, halls, and sanctuaries as performance spaces;

And the community-minded local businesses and individuals that donated to the event:

Addison Choate Inn • Alan Battistelli Building Contractors, Inc. • Bill Elwell & Associates, Inc. • Common Crow Market • Dream House • Eden Pines Inn • Inns of Rockport • J.M. Walsh Oil Company • John Tarr Store • Old Sloop Presents • Open Book Systems • Ray Crane Maritime Art • Rockport Garden Club • Rotary Club of Rockport • Taormina Electrical, Inc. dba Roy Spittle Associates • Scott Tubby Fine Art • Smith Hardware and Lumber • The Pewter Shop

Cape Ann Law • Carroll Steele Insurance • Cazeault Solar & Home • East Coast Tire & Auto Repair • Glover’s Floor Covering • Gove and Feldman Insurance Agency • Kevin J. Kiely, Esq. • John J. Walsh Insurance • London Venturers Company • Olson Real Estate • Rockport Firemen’s Association • Rockport Police Association • Rockport Public Library • Stapleton Kearns Gallery • Sudbay Automotive Group • The Paper Mermaid • The Seafarer Inn • Timberline Enterprises , LLC • Todd Oil • Tuck’s Candy and Gifts • Willoughby’s • Yankee Clipper Inn

Individual donors

Amy Cyr • Sue Herron • Edith Jacobs • Sharon Kishida • Robert Martinez • Elizabeth Moulton • Laura Stevens • John and Marilyn Thompson • Scott and Elizabeth Wood • the Selma and Bayness Andrews Fund at The Boston Foundation

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Rockport Cultural Council, a local agency which is supported by the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.